The Prairie Lincoln Elementary School PTA meets on the Second Tuesday of every month

Hello From the Prairie Lincoln PTA,

Welcome back to school! We are so glad to have you all as apart of our school and hopefully, you will consider becoming a member of our PTA. Dues are only $5.00 per member. We have a lot of great things planned for this year! We will have our annual Trunk or Treat, Der Dutchman Fundraiser, Candy Bar Sale in the Spring and many more activities!

In order to have a successful PTA we need to have active members. The more active members we have the more we can do. We have several different options with our PTA. We have some members who are really active, some that help with just planning events, some that help with/during the events and some that come with they can. We would love to have any help along the way. We welcome any and all participation. Just because you become a PTA member does not mean you have to volunteer for every event. We appreciate and adore any involvement you are able to give.

Just to give you an idea what we do throughout the year we offer Teacher/Classroom Grants, Shoe Vouchers for students in need, Book Fair, Trunk or Treat, PTA Skate Nights, Secret Santa Shop, Spirit Nights, Teacher Appreciation Week, Care Baskets for Families who suffer an unexpected loss, 2 $500 Scholarships for Students Graduating this year that went to Prairie Lincoln Elementary as a child and the list goes on.

Becoming a member of the PTA allows you to support our school and all of the students we serve. We hope you will consider becoming a member and look forward to seeing you at future events!

2019-2020 Meeting Dates (Subject to Change)

      • September 11th - 6:00p.m.
      • October 9th - 6:00p.m.
      • November 13th - 3:45p.m.
      • December 11th - 6:00p.m.
      • January 8th - 6:00p.m.
      • February 12th - 3:45p.m.
      • March 11th - 6:00p.m.
      • April 15th - 3:45p.m.
      • May 13th - 6:00p.m. - Officer Elections

PTA Events

Follow our Facebook page to stay up to date! We will be having more events!


Trunk or Treat October 23

Der Dutchman Fundraiser November ??

Breakfast with Santa December 14

Secret Santa December 16-20

Candy Gram February 5-13, Delivery on February 14

Candy Bar Sale March 24-April 3

Administrative Assistant's Day April 24

Dance Night April 24

Teacher Appreciation Week May 4-8


Tamera Bang

Vice President

Caroline Blais


Brandi Hendricks


Stefanie Frank